ABOUT US

Offering Premium RV Parts & Accessories For Over 70 Years

ABOUT FLEMING

Fleming Sales Co. has been providing quality products to the recreation and specialty vehicle markets since 1945. Fleming Sales is a family-owned and operated business. Edgar Fleming, Grandfather to Bob and Mark Grady founded the company.

Fleming Sales’ large warehouse area can accommodate several RVs at one time. The company’s 45,000-square-foot facility is located in the city’s Eastside Industrial park.industry, with its cycle of highs and lows. That puts Fleming Sales Co. in exclusive company.
 
The company has persisted – and even thrived – for 72 years
in large part thanks to its ability to adapt to changing times and circumstances, according to Mark Grady, chairman of the board for the Elkhart, Ind.-based supplier.”Our business has really evolved,” he says. “We started in the manufacturer’s representative business and represented a number of really good companies.
 
Eventually, many of these companies either sold out to others, or elected to leave the industry.”It was during this transition period that we decided totake better control of our future by building our own products and directly importing others. As business changes, we have to change or we don’t grow.” Today, the company has successfully carved out a niche foritself in fabrication, distribution and sale of products to RV  manufacturers.
BRITE BAR HANDLES
90%
SPLASH GUARDS
82%
TRANSFER FLUIDS
75%
GRILLS & ACCESSORIES
82%
BEHIND THE COMPANY

OUR TEAM MEMBERS

Mark Grady

CEO mark@flemingsalesoem.com

Christopher Grady

Director Of Operations chris@flemingsalesoem.com

Josh Vandiver

Director Of Sales josh@flemingsalesoem.com

Caryn Grady

National Sales caryn@flemingsalesoem.com

Kristina Grady

Administrative Assistant kristina@flemingsalesoem.com

Erika Whitney

Accounting ap@flemingsalesoem.com

Laura Manship

Office Manager laura@flemingsalesoem.com

Shelli Weldy

Administrative Assistant Shelli@flemingsalesoem.com

Can not find your answers?

Don't hesitate to drop us a line. We will call you back

OPENING HOURS
FIND US

Address

2101 Industrial Parkway
P.O. Box 277

Address

2101 Industrial Parkway P.O. Box 277

info line

574 295-0234

info line

574 295-0234

Email

sales@flemingsalesoem.com

Email

sales@flemingsalesoem.com

Copyright © 2021 Fleming Sales OEM. Powered by ITG Digital